Skip to main content

Verified from vendor pricing pages

Each price below was read directly off the tool's own pricing page, checked weekly, and is shown with the vendor's exact words and a link to the page it came from. A new row is recorded only when the page itself changes. 19 tools so far.

Verified price changes

DateToolChangeEvidence
Oct 6, 2026Beehiiv AI$43/mo → $49/mo (+14%)billing period not stated on the pagePrice Increase; Cheapest Plan Changed$49 /mo Yearly billing — beehiiv.com

Current verified prices

ToolPriceCheckedEvidence
BeeDone$8/moPro Playerbilling period not stated on the pageSep 29, 2026$8 /mo — beedone.co
Beehiiv AI$49/moLitebilling period not stated on the pageOct 6, 2026$49 /mo Yearly billing — beehiiv.com
Bland AI$0.12/minBuildSep 29, 2026$0.12 /min — bland.ai
Bolna$10/creditPay-as-you-goSep 29, 2026Purchase credits ($10 to $5000) — bolna.ai
Browse AI$19/moPersonalbilling period not stated on the pageSep 29, 2026Personal $19 Per month — browse.ai
Captions$24.99/moMaxbilling period not stated on the pageSep 29, 2026$24.99/mo — captions.ai
ElevenLabs$6/moStarterbilling period not stated on the pageSep 29, 2026Starter $6 per month — elevenlabs.io
Fireflies.ai$10/seat/moProbilled annuallySep 29, 2026$10 per seat / month, billed annually — fireflies.ai
Granola$14/moBusinessbilling period not stated on the pageSep 29, 2026$14 per user per month — granola.ai
Guidde$19/moProbilling period not stated on the pageSep 29, 2026$19 per creator / month — guidde.com
HeyGen$29/moCreatorbilling period not stated on the pageSep 29, 2026Creator $29 / mo — heygen.com
Jasper AI$69/moProbilling period not stated on the pageSep 29, 2026Pro $ 69 month/ seat Powerful AI to help you stay on-brand, even at scale. — jasper.ai
Julius AI$20/moPlusbilling period not stated on the pageSep 29, 2026$20 / month — julius.ai
Mojo$14.99/mosingle user For individuals who need to create stunning animated visualsbilled annuallySep 29, 2026$14.99 /month Per month, billed annually in USD — mojo-app.com
Read AI$19.75/seat/moProbilling period not stated on the pageSep 29, 2026$19.75 USD. Per user / month — read.ai
Scribe$17/seat/moPro Teambilling period not stated on the pageSep 29, 2026$17 $13 per seat per month — scribe.com
Suno$8/moProbilling period not stated on the pageSep 29, 2026$8 /month — suno.com
Tavus$20/moPlusbilling period not stated on the pageSep 29, 2026$20/mo Monthly access fee — tavus.io
Vapi$29/moCorebilling period not stated on the pageSep 29, 2026$29 / month — vapi.ai

The chart above is the older automated series, kept separately: its readings came from AI-assisted checks rather than the vendor's page. Always confirm on the vendor's site before buying.

0/5